Concerts and Events

For details of services click here

Lectures

Thursday 20th February, 1pm Gresham College Lecture by Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Music in Context: For Self-promotion - Mozart (free entry)
www.gresham.ac.uk

Concerts

Thursday 3rd April, 7.30pm Joyful Company of Singers
Includes: The Stabat Mater by Palestrina, and Giles Swayne
Tickets: £15, £12 (concessions) available on the door or from: www.wegottickets.com/fbtswgt/event/261945#.UxTwt9JdVdA
Friday 4th April, 7.30pm Lea Singers
Programme includes: Brahms, A German Requiem (part of the “Brandenburg Choral Festival)
Tickets £18 (unreserved) children £5 available from: www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org/event/brahms-requiem-at-st-sepulchres/
Saturday 5th April, 7.30pm London Gay Symphonic Winds
“Britain/America”
Advance Tickets £8, available from : www.wegottickets.com/event/258318#.UxmpluN_smE
Thursday 10th April, 7.30pm London Ripieno Society
Programme includes Duruflé’s Requiem and Rheinberger’s Stabat Mater
Tickets are £10 or £8 (Concessions) available from: www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/92526
Friday 11th April, 7.30pm City Chorus
Programme includes: Stabat Mater by Pergolesi and Magnificat by CPE Bach
Tickets available from: www.londoncitychorus.com/#/tickets-membership/4549111229
Saturday 12th April, 7.30pm London Welsh Chorale
Programme includes: Haydn, Mass in Time of War and Rutter, Mass for Children
Tickets £15 (concessions available) on the door and from: tickets@londonwelshchorale.org.uk
Sunday 13th April, 7pm London Gay Symphony Orchestra
Programme includes: Bax ,Tintagel and Rimsky-Korsakov, Scheherazade
Advance tickets £10 / £8 available from: www.wegottickets.com/event/237983#.UxmuN-N_smE
Wednesday 16th April, 7.30pm Londinium Concert: “Ruins and Reflections”
Programme includes: Lamentations by Jackson & Ginastera
Tickets £12 in advance from: www.londinium-voices.org.uk/events/upcoming-events.html
Friday 18th April, 6.30pm Choir of St Stephen’s Episcopal School, USA.

Lunchtime Recitals

Lunchtime Recitals presented by the
ANGLO-JAPANESE SOCIETY OF WESSEX
1.10 to 2.00pm - Free Admission. Every Wednesday.
Wednesday 26th March 1.10pm TRIO Sol
unique French Horn, Violin & piano combo
Wednesday 2nd April 1.10pm David Hughes (Tenor), John Bradley (piano)

Wednesday 9th April 1.10pm Wiktoria Szyrocka (soprano), Sa Lang (piano)

Wednesday 16th April 1.10pm Arabella Pare (piano). Programme includes: Liszt's Hungarian Rhapsody no. 15 (Rákóczi March)

Wednesday 23rd April 1.10pm Performer TBA

Wednesday 30th April 1.10pm Sergei Podebodov (piano)

For more information on Anglo-Japanese Society of Wessex Lunchtime Concerts, contact 020 7237 4445 or visit the AJSW website: www.ajsw.org.uk.

To contact St Sepulchre’s Events Manager email bookings@st-sepulchre.org.uk or leave a message on 020 7236 1145.

`